Greenfizz

Presentation

With our two coco peat production sites in Sri Lanka and our head office in the south of France, we specialise in the manufacture and supply of quality standardised substrate products to professional growers around the world.

With over 25 years of experience in the production and marketing of coco peat substrates, we have created and developed the simple but highly effective Greenfizz substrate range.

Concept

Our experience in the field has shown us that most producers are looking for more security and guarantees than promises. This has been the driving force behind the creation of Greenfizz right from the start. We understand what works and take great pride in providing quality substrate solutions for all types of growing conditions and climates. It is often difficult for growers to know what products really work when there is such a wide range of substrate products on the market. And our many years of experience working with both small and large growers has shown us time and again that what customers are looking for are guarantees, not promises !

Our products are made from two different types of substrate raw materials, which can be used alone or mixed to meet your growing needs.

Depending on the mixture, we can obtain more or less aerated and/or voluminous substrates whose dimensions can be easily adapted to the requirements of each customer. Coco peat is both a sustainable and renewable resource, making it an ideal choice for consumers around the world who are increasingly ecoresponsible.

25 years of experience

Simple and effective

Quality

Quality

When we talk about quality, we refer to the efficiency of the product, but also to the homogeneity of each batch we produce and our ability to provide the same quality year after year. And of course, the importance of timely delivery to ensure that our substrates arrive on time is fully integrated into our rigorous service standards.

All our substrates are compacted to minimise transport costs and reduce environmental impact.

Contact

All fields are mandatory

Contact

Greenfizz
Mas de la Fabrègue
Montescot 66670
FRANCE
contact@green-fizz.com
+ 33 (0)4 68 37 39 39

Greenfizz
Présentation

Avec deux sites de production de tourbe de coco au Sri Lanka et notre siège social dans le sud de la France, nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication et la fourniture de produits de substrat standardisés de qualité aux cultivateurs professionnels du monde entier.

Grâce à plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans la production et la commercialisation de substrats de cocopeat, nous avons créé et développé la gamme de substrats Greenfizz, simple mais très efficace.

Concept

Notre expérience sur le terrain nous a montré que la plupart des producteurs recherchent plus de sécurité et de garanties que de promesses. Dès le début, cela a été le moteur de la création de Greenfizz. Nous comprenons ce qui fonctionne et nous sommes très fiers de fournir des solutions de substrat de qualité, adaptées à tous les types de conditions de culture et de climats. Il est souvent difficile pour les cultivateurs de savoir quels produits fonctionnent vraiment lorsqu’il existe un si grand choix de produits de substrat sur le marché. Et nos nombreuses années d’expérience de travail avec les petits et les grands producteurs nous ont montré à maintes reprises que ce que les clients recherchent, ce sont des garanties et non des promesses.

Nos produits sont fabriqués à partir de deux types différents de matières premières de substrat, qui peuvent être utilisées seules ou mélangées pour répondre à vos besoins de culture.

Selon les mélanges, nous pouvons obtenir des substrats plus ou moins aérés et/ou volumineux dont les dimensions sont facilement adaptables en fonction des exigences de chaque client. La tourbe de coco est une ressource à la fois durable et renouvelable, ce qui en fait un choix idéal pour les consommateurs du monde entier qui sont de plus en plus éco-responsables…

25 ans d'expérience

Simple et efficace

Qualité

Qualité

Lorsque nous parlons de qualité, nous faisons référence à l'efficacité du produit, mais aussi à l'homogénéité de chaque lot que nous produisons et à notre capacité à fournir la même qualité année après année. Et bien sûr, l'importance de la livraison dans les délais pour garantir que nos substrats arrivent à temps est pleinement intégrée dans nos normes de service rigoureuses.

 

Tous nos substrats sont compactés afin de minimiser les coûts de transport et de réduire l'impact sur l'environnement.

 

Contact

Tous les champs du formulaire sont obligatoires

Contact

Greenfizz
Mas de la Fabrègue
Montescot 66670
FRANCE
contact@green-fizz.com
+ 33 (0)4 68 37 39 39